fbpx

Category: Medical Tourism

Medical Tourism Subsection, Dentistry, Hair Transplant, and many medical Services

hair transplant in Istanbul

Patient Experience

Written by Tarek Belkacemi Our manager always says in meetings (the most important thing in our line of work is perfection plus the satisfaction of our patients) and that is our main goal. In this blog, I would like to share one of our patients' experiences. Starting when we received a

Aesthetic Dentistry

ZIRCONIUM CROWN White colour zirconium compound is used as a base instead of metal in this system. Even there are many different factors that affect the appearance of crows and bridges, the most important one among them is their reaction for light. Natural teeth are transparent under light; indeed,

Gynaecomastia Surgery

Gynaecomastia Surgery Gynecomastia is a Greek term, meaning: gyn - woman and mastos - breasts, ie, female breasts. It describes benign enlargement of breast tissue in men. Inflation may occur in only one breast, or both.   Gynecomastia accounts for about 60% of breast problems in men and 85%

Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck)

What is Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck)?  Abdominoplasty is a procedure to remove excess skin and strengthen the abdominal muscles. This is when the presence of excess skin in large quantities and the state of sagging in the abdominal muscles. There are some factors that lead to such cases, such as wome

Get Perfect Eyelid Shape Blepharoplasty

Blepharoplasty Introduction Today's concept of facial rejuvenation emphasizes harmonious natural looking without the stigma of surgery.  Several techniques have thus far affected elevation of the midface through various approaches to anatomical repositioning of tissues. Currently, howev

Liposuction (Removing Fat)

About Liposuction Liposuction is a process to remove excess fat in certain areas of the body, in order to improve the appearance of the body in terms of aesthetics and to reduce waist circumference in addition to the oceans of other areas of the body. In the surgical procedure, a special devic

Sapphire FUE – Hair Transplant

What is Sapphire FUE? It’s not a hair transplant method by itself, the only deferent between classic FUE and Sapphire FUE is the blade used in the opening channel phase instead of using a metal Medical scalpel the doctor uses sapphire blade, the advantages of this blade are: The reduces of vi

ORTHODONTICS (Brace Treatment)

WHAT IS ORTHODONTICS? It is a branch of dentistry regarding the diagnosis and treatment of the dental and facial disorders. WHY IS THE AGE IMPORTANT IN THE ORTHODONTICS ? The orthodontics treatment is applied at any age, however the examination at an early age is necessary for the succes

Hollywood Smile

What is Hollywood Smile? It is medical steps that help you realize brighter teeth and their correct alignment according to shape of your face. This gives a more confident smile to you. Hollywood Smile Perfectly aligned attractive looking teeth... It takes the skin colour, the gum position, th

First Step in Dental Treatment

What is the First Examination? It’s the first stage in which the information’s about the treatments to be performed are given by the dentists. The way of treating is determined and explained to the patients by using the panoramic X-rays for each patient who visits our centers. Why is

Teeth Whitening

Bleaching WHAT IS TEETH WHITENING? The teeth whitening is an application to remove the temporary colouring in the teeth structure (on the enamel and dentine surface), we have different colours of hair and skin, so we have any different colours of teeth. While some are more yellow, some tee

DHI (Direct Hair Transplant)

DHI (Direct Hair Transplant) Choi Implanter It is one of the new and great methods for hair transplant it has many advantages the doctor performs the surgery with the help of a special pencil called Choi implanter it was originally made at Kyungpook National University (KNU) in Korea, it has

FUE Method of Hair Transplant

FUE Method FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) Hair transplant has many methods one of them is FUE, this procedure is one of the newest methods, the doctor can extract more than  4000 grafts in one session the procedure takes from 04 to 08 hours depends on the number of grafts needed for co

What is Hair Transplant?

What is hair transplant? Hair transplantation is a surgical technique that removes hair follicles from one part of the body called the 'donor area' which is in the back side of the head to a bald or balding part of the body known as the 'Treatment area’   also its possible to harvest t

Hair Loss

Hair loss Hair loss can affect just your scalp or your entire body. It can be the result of heredity, hormonal changes, medical conditions or medications. Anyone can experience hair loss, but it's more common in men. Baldness typically refers to excessive hair loss from your scalp. Hereditary

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms

fbpx

التصنيف: السياحة العلاجية

Medical Tourism Subsection

باموكالي - قلعة القطن

مدينة قلعة القطن التركية: حلم اليقظة

من المحتمل أن تكون قلعة القطن (باموكالي) منظرًا طبيعيًا لم تشاهده إلا في أحد مقاطع الفيديو او في وثائقي بعنوان: أماكن لا توجد على الأرض. لكن، لا يمكن اعتبار مدينة قلعة القطن وحيدة في العالم، توجد شرفات كبيرة من الحجر الجيري شبيهتها تنتشر في جميع بقاع الارض، من الصين إلى إيران، والولايات المتحدة الأ

طب الأسنان التجميلي

تيجان الزيركونيوم كسطح داخلي يستبدل المعدن بمادة الزركونيوم الذي يتمتع بالون الأبيض، هنالك بعض التيجان والجسور لونها يتأثر بعوامل كثيرة اهم شيء تأثير الضوء على المظهر الخارجي للسن. السن الطبيعي يسمح بمرور الضوء لذلك يعطي مظهرا حيوي ومتفاعل. بدل المعدن المستخدم في السطح الداخلي empress zirconium  بس

التثدي عند الرجال Gynecomastia

جراحة التثدي عند الرجال Gynecomastia التثدي عند الرجال​ او تضخم الثديين عند الرجال (Gynecomastia) مصطلح مصدره اللغة اليونانية، يعني: gyn - امرأة وmastos - ثديين، أي: ثديان نسائيان، وهو يصف حالة تضخم حميد في أنسجة الثديين لدى الرجال. وقد يحصل التضخم في ثدي واحد فقط، أو في كلا الثديين معا.     تشكل ح

عملية شد البطن (Tummy Tuck)

عملية شد البطن  تعريف العملية Abdominoplasty (“Tummy Tuck”) جراحة شد البطن هي عملية لإزالة الجلد الزائد وتقوية عضلات البطن. وذلك حين تواجد جلد زائد بكميات كبيرة وحالة الترهل في عضلات البطن. هنالك بعض العوامل لمؤدية لمثل هذه الحالات مثل النساء في مرحلة ما بعد الحمل والولادة الاتي يعانين بالعادة من ت

عملية شد الجفون – لجفون مثالية

عملية شد الجفون   مقدمة مفهوم اليوم حول تجديد وتناغم منظر الوجه من غير أي تشوه جراحي . هنالك العديد من التقنيات في وقتنا الحالي التي ساعدت كثيرا في الحفاظ على مظهر الوجه اليافع عن طريق تشريح وإعادة ضبط الانسجة في المكان المناسب. مع ذلك من اجل تحقيق نتائج مظهر الوجه اليافع والطبيعي مجددا يجب علينا ا

عملية شفط الدهون – اسطنبول، تركيا

تعرف على العملية: عملية شفط الدهون هي عملية لإزالة الدهون الزائدة في مناطق معينة في الجسم، من أجل تحسين مظهر الجسم من ناحية جمالية وللتقليل من محيط الخصر بالإضافة الى محيطات مناطق أخرى في الجسم. في العملية الجراحية يتم استخدام جهاز خاص، والذي يقوم بشفط أجزاء صغيرة من أنسجة الدهون الزائدة والمترا

زراعــة الـشعـر في تركيا – FUE سفير

ما هو FUE   سفير: هي ليست طريقة لزرع الشعر بحد ذاتها، فالفرق الوحيد بين FUE الكلاسيكي وFUE سفير هو النصل المستخدم في مرحلة القنوات بدلاً من استخدام مشرط طبي يستخدم الطبيب شفرة سفير المصنوعة من الياقوت ومزاياها هي: يقلل من الاهتزاز أثناء فتح القنوات مقارنة بـ FUE الكلاسيكية. هذا

تقويم الأسنان

ما هو تقويم الأسنان؟ وهو فرع من طب الأسنان فيما يتعلق بتشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات الأسنان والوجه. لماذا العمر المهم في تقويم الأسنان؟ يتم تطبيق علاج تقويم الأسنان في أي عمر ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الفحص في سن مبكرة ضروري لنجاح العلاج لأنه ، علاج تقويم الأسنان من مشاكل الهيكل العظمي (على أساس عظم الفك

ابتسامة هوليود

ماهي ابتسامة هوليود ؟ إنها خطوات طبية تساعدك على تحقيق أسنان أكثر إشراقًا بمحاذاتها الصحيحة وفقًا لشكل وجهك وهذا يعطي ابتسامة أكثر ثقة لك. ابتسامة هوليوود تتماشى تمامًا مع أسنان جذابة المظهر ... فهي تأخذ لون البشرة وموضع اللثة ولون الأسنان الأمامية وحجمها ، وبالطبع موضع الأسنان العليا مع وضع

التشخيص والصور الشعاعية الفحص الأولي

ما هو التشخيص الاولي؟ هو أخذ صورة شعاعية بانورامية التي تمكن الطبيب من معرفة وضع الفك ووضع خطة لمعالجة الامراض وإعطاء كل هذه المعلومات للمريض. الأشعة السينية تساعد طبيب الأسنان على تحديد المشاكل في الفك والأسنان.يمكن من اكتشاف التسوس الغير ملحوظ أثناء الفحص، وفقدان العظام، ومشاكل قنوات ا

تبييض الأسنان

ما هو تبيض الاسنان؟ هو عبارة عن إزالة جزء من السطوح الشفوية من السن أي الميناء والعاج وإزالة الأوان الحاصلة الغير دائمة ، كما يوجد لنا لون شعر مختلف ولون جلد مختلف أكيد لون الاسنان يكون مختلف أيضا ، بعض الاسنان تميل إلى الأصفر أحيانا وحسب العمر أيضا ، هنالك عوامل كثيرة تؤثر في لون السن ممكن ات ن

DHI زراعة الشعر المباشرة

DHI زراعة الشعر المباشرة الزراعة المباشرة باستخدام قلم التشوي: هي إحدى الطرق الجديدة والرائعة لزراعة الشعر، فهي تتميز بالعديد من المزايا حيث يقوم الطبيب بإجراء الزراعة بمساعدة قلم خاص يدعى Choi implanter تم اختراعه في جامعة Kyungpook National University (KNU) في كوريا، وله العديد من المزايا

تقنية الاقتطاف FUE

تقنية الاقتطاف FUE زراعة الشعر لها العديد من التقنيات، واحدة منها هي (تقنية الاقتطاف).  هذه التقنية هي واحدة من أحدث الأساليب، يمكن للطبيب اقتطاف أكثر من 4000 بصيلة في الجلسة الواحدة، الوقت المتوقع للعملية من 04 إلى 08 ساعة يعتمد على عدد الطعوم اللازمة لتغطية منطقة الصلع بعد أن يتم تشخيص

ما هي زراعة الشعر؟

ماهي زراعة الشعر زراعة الشعر هي تقنية شبه جراحية لنقل بصيلات الشعر من أحد اجزاء الجسم تسمى "المنطقة المانحة" والتي تقع في الجزء الخلفي من الرأس، إلى الجزء الاصلع من الجسم يعرف باسم "منطقة العلاج" كما يمكن اقتطاف البصيلات من أجزاء أخرى من الجسم مثل شعر الصدر وشعر اللحية.  تستخدم زراعة

تساقط الشعر

تساقط الشعر يمكن أن يؤثر تساقط الشعر على فروة رأسك أو الجسم بالكامل. يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لعوامل وراثية، والتغيرات الهرمونية، والحالات الطبية أو الأدوية. يمكن لأي شخص تجربة تساقط الشعر، لكنه أكثر شيوعًا عند الرجال. يشير الصلع عادة إلى تساقط الشعر المفرط من فروة رأسك. تساقط الشعر الوراثي مع تقدم

Compare Listings

عنوان السعر الحالة اكتب المساحة غرض غرف نوم الحمامات
WhatsApp chat